Agema Publications

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Agema Publications

A forum for the disscussion of the Play by Mail games from Agema Publications

5 posters

Ciao Italia

Prunesquallor
    Lord
    Lord

Number of posts : 54
    Registration date : 2020-02-20

Ciao Italia Empty Ciao Italia

Post by Prunesquallor Thu Feb 20, 2020 10:59 pm

All,

I just started playing and have taken command of the great empire of Italia Laughing I'm completely new to the game so would appreciate if someone could catch me up on what Italia has been up to and would also welcome any other beginner tips to help me avoid complete ruination for at least a couple of turns.

Thank you!
    Stuart Bailey
    Emperor of Europe
    Emperor of Europe

Number of posts : 2568
    Registration date : 2012-01-29

Ciao Italia Empty Re: Ciao Italia

Post by Stuart Bailey Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:25 pm

Prunesquallor wrote:All,

I just started playing and have taken command of the great empire of Italia Laughing I'm completely new to the game so would appreciate if someone could catch me up on what Italia has been up to and would also welcome any other beginner tips to help me avoid complete ruination for at least a couple of turns.

Thank you!

Can not say what the prior Government(s) of Italia have been doing behind out of sight of everyone else (probably about 90% of stuff) but in public reported in the paper stuff I think its fair to say the Italia has been: