Agema Publications

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Agema Publications

A forum for the disscussion of the Play by Mail games from Agema Publications

+2
revvaughan
Louis d'Or
6 posters

New Player in Game 2-Glorie du Roi

Louis d'Or
    Surf
    Surf

Number of posts : 2
    Registration date : 2010-03-11

New Player in Game 2-Glorie du Roi Empty New Player in Game 2-Glorie du Roi

Post by Louis d'Or Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:58 am

Hello all,
    I'm new to the game, but big fan of 18th century. Trying to find out some of the history of Game 2. Can anyone give me a potted history of the past few years? It seems that Prussia is fighting everywhere. Has France been active in the game recently?
    Thanks,
    mwl
    revvaughan
    revvaughan
    King
    King

Number of posts : 778
    Registration date : 2008-07-15

New Player in Game 2-Glorie du Roi Empty Re: New Player in Game 2-Glorie du Roi

Post by revvaughan Mon Mar 15, 2010 4:49 am

France has been around but rather quiet. I have not heard from them in some time.
    baggins
    Viscount
    Viscount

Number of posts : 144
    Registration date : 2010-09-04

New Player in Game 2-Glorie du Roi Empty france

Post by baggins Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:56 pm

yes france is active now, why did u want to know?
    revvaughan
    revvaughan
    King
    King

Post by revvaughan Thu Sep 09, 2010 7:51 pm

The original poster was asking if France was active. I "know" they are active. Cool

Hope things are well and look forward to the next game turn!
    Deacon
    Deacon
    Emperor
    Emperor

Number of posts : 1859
    Registration date : 2010-04-13

Post by Deacon Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:46 pm

This was my issue with game 3 as well. Richard tried to help me, but it is year 36 and I have almost no in game history, and there are no newspaper archives. I didn't know the american republic existed until this turn for instance!
    revvaughan
    revvaughan
    King